Back to Top

Residential / Commercial

robert@ambassadorinspections.com   (919) 339-5633

Certification Numbers:

Backflow Inspections - RAL-0167     Septic Inspections - 50651

 

Robert's expertise was invaluable!
01-07-2024
Your review
I'm a Realtor. Robert handled a septic inspection for my buyer client and provided a wonderful, thorough report with great photos. He specifically made notes and showed additional photos of an area where there was a potential issue that needed further investigation. When I had questions about this, he was available and provided deeper insight over the phone. Also, when the seller of the home tried to tell us that the system did NOT need pumping as Robert had indicated, I emailed more questions to Robert and he responded later that day with a detailed explanation that helped us better understand the whole system, so we could confidently insist that it did in fact need to be pumped. Robert's knowledge and expertise was invaluable during our inspections as well as our repair negotiations. I would definitely work with him again and highly recommend him!
Show more
Knowledgeable and excellent service!
12-29-2023
Your review
Five Stars across the board for Robert! As a Realtor I'm always so thankful to Robert for all of our septic inspections and questions! Not only does he perform amazing quality work, but he takes his time to answer any questions my clients have! He's available to answer questions even after the inspection. Definitely the best in the business. Always appreciate everything he does!
Show more
Great service - Excellent Scheduling Option too
12-11-2023
Your review
Robert was very informative, very thorough and might be my new septic go to inspector. I haven't had many other inspectors who flag the whole line and take time to explain old, complicated systems and really walk us through the potential issues and solutions. Being able to go online to see availablility and book the appt was a great time saver for me!
Show more
Fantastic service
11-10-2023
Your review
Robert was extremely thorough with his inspection, he was able to answer all of our questions and provide helpful recommendations. 5 stars!
Show more
Professional! Excellent Job! Honest!
10-12-2023
Your review
After our initial inspection, we were made aware of some work that needed to be done to our septic system. Robert sent the estimate and we made the appointment. We closed on our new home on Tuesday October 10th and he came to begin work early in the morning the next day (10/11/23). When we arrived at the house at 8:00am, Robert was already there.
I was very impressed with his professional attitude and demeanor. He educated me about what he was doing, he showed me the old box and replaced it with a brand new box.
I am glad we chose Ambassador Inspection because he is honest; Robert saved my husband and I $225.00 ‘How you ask?’ On the estimate he had given us a price, but after he inspected the septic system on Wednesday, he determined that somethings were not as bad as he originally thought. We would not have known about that, if he hadn’t been honest.
Yes! We would definitely recommend Ambassador Inspection for your Septic Inspection.
Show more
Professional! Excellent Job! Honest!
10-12-2023
Your review
After our initial inspection, we were made aware of some work that needed to be done to our septic system. Robert sent the estimate and we made the appointment. We closed on our new home on Tuesday October 10th and he came to begin work early in the morning the next day (10/11/23). When we arrived at the house at 8:00am, Robert was already there.
I was very impressed with his professional attitude and demeanor. He educated me about what he was doing, he showed me the old box and replaced it with a brand new box.
I am glad we chose Ambassador Inspection because he is honest; Robert saved my husband and I $225.00 ‘How you ask?’ On the estimate he had given us a price, but after he inspected the septic system on Wednesday, he determined that somethings were not as bad as he originally thought. We would not have known about that, if he hadn’t been honest.
Yes! We would definitely recommend Ambassador Inspection for your Septic Inspection.
Show more
Great Service
08-01-2023
Your review
Quality report, excellent follow-up discussion with all the information I needed. Polite and professional.
Show more
Highly Recommended
07-19-2023
Your review
Robert was on time, very personable and extremely knowledgeable. What more can be said? I was there for the entire inspection. Robert explained everything to me as he was seeing it and made it to where even I could understand it. Great service, Great guy!
Highly Recommended!
Show more
Incredible Service
06-06-2023
Your review
This is the company you want to service your septic. Robert saved us $1000 by explaining to us what our problem was and fixing it. I can't say enough about his professionalism and work, simply terrific.
Show more
Saved my clients Thousands of $$$$
05-13-2023
Your review
Robert is amazing and his professionalism is on point. Very Detail and provides outstanding customer service. He saved my clients' Thousands of $$$$ on the house they were selling. He came in, did his review and provided a solution that made the deal close and save us time and money. I am very grateful to God for him and will always recommend him to my realtor friends and clients.
Show more